Subscribe to Rocks Digital RSS Feeds

How to set up RSS feedsRocks Digital is your digital marketing resource and we want to provide the best resources and information available to you in the way you would like to receive it.

You can subscribe to receive our blog updates daily or weekly newsletter in your email inbox.

Follow us on Facebook, LinkedIn, Twitter, Google+ and YouTube.

You can also subscribe via RSS to all our site updates, to a specific category or to a specific contributor.

Main Rocks Digital RSS Feeds

Rocks Digital Audio Network

  • iTunes
  • Stitcher
  • RSS http://rocksdigital.com/category/digital-marketing-resources/rocks-digital-audio-network/feed/

Rocks Digital Contributor RSS Feeds

  • Laura Armbruster http://rocksdigital.com/author/laura-armbruster/feed
  • John Carroll http://rocksdigital.com/author/john-carroll/feed
  • Bernadette Coleman http://rocksdigital.com/author/bernadette-coleman/feed
  • Laura Darkstar http://rocksdigital.com/author/laura-darkstar/feed
  • Patrick Dougher http://rocksdigital.com/author/patrick-dougher/feed
  • Lissa Duty http://rocksdigital.com/author/lissa-duty/feed
  • Patty Farmer http://rocksdigital.com/author/patty-farmer/feed
  • Caz Gaddis http://rocksdigital.com/author/caz-gaddis/feed
  • Natalie Gould http://rocksdigital.com/author/natalie-gould/feed
  • Bill Hartzer http://rocksdigital.com/author/bill-hartzer/feed
  • Byron Ingraham http://rocksdigital.com/author/byron-ingraham/feed
  • Debra Jason http://rocksdigital.com/author/debra-jason/feed
  • Clara Mathews http://rocksdigital.com/author/clara-mathews/feed
  • Debbie Mrazek http://rocksdigital.com/author/debbie-mrazek/feed
  • Melanie Neal http://rocksdigital.com/author/melanie-neal/feed
  • John Nosal http://rocksdigital.com/author/john-nosal-2/feed
  • Harley David Rubin http://rocksdigital.com/author/harleydavid-rubin/feed
  • Anthony Ryan http://rocksdigital.com/author/anthony-ryan/feed
  • Laurie Shook http://rocksdigital.com/author/laurie-shook/feed
  • Tanya Smith http://rocksdigital.com/author/tanya-smith/feed
  • Alison Toyne http://rocksdigital.com/author/alison-toyne/feed
  • Diana Wells http://rocksdigital.com/author/diana-wells/feed

To add a feed to your RSS reader – click the item title above or copy and paste the feed URL into your favorite reader.

Did you know that you can feed blog updates via RSS to your social media channels? Support the blog or your favorite author and RSS our updates. Read WHY & HOW to feed via RSS to social media. If you need a step-by-step how to, here’s one for you.

Email [email protected] if you have any questions!